Holidays 2020-21

School Holidays 2020-21

Term 1

Term starts Monday  24th August

Term finishes Friday 18th December at 12 noon 

Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 

Half Term Friday 23 October – Friday 30 October inclusive 

 Friday

Term 2

Term starts Tuesday 5 January

Term finishes Friday 26th March at noon

St Patrick’s Day Holiday Wednesday 17th March

Half Term  Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February inclusive

 
 

Term 3

Term starts Monday 12th April

Term finishes Wednesday 30th June at 12 noon

May Holidays Monday 3 May

                      Friday 28 May, Monday 31 May & Tuesday 1 June

 

Comments are closed.